The Appledore Residents Association has a committee which meets each month, except when there is an annual general meeting, normally in March, and members' meetings which are held in June and November.  The committee comprises the following members:

Sara Mendosa - Chairman

Val Deering - Membership

Joy Smart - Secretary

Jackie Avery - Member

Ric Kerr - Member

Stephanie Croft - Treasurer as from 1/1/2021

Mike Clarke - Coopted member


New members who would like to join the committee are always welcome and can be voted in at the Annual General Meeting.  Please contact the Secretary for a nomination form.